Pioneer Valley Transit Authority
PVTA Meeting Notices
Paratransit Sub-Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 10:00 am

Pioneer Valley Transit Authority Administration
2808 Main Street, 2nd Floor Conference Room
Springfield, MA 01107

See Meeting Notice

Posted: Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Advisory Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 12:00 pm

Pioneer Valley Transit Authority Administration
2808 Main Street, 3rd Floor Conference Room
Springfield, MA 01107

See Meeting Notice

Posted: Friday, November 1, 2019 @ 3:00 am

Advisory Board and Planned ADA Outreach Meeting Dates
Advisory Board Meeting Dates
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Postponed to September 25, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Additional PVTA Board Meeting Information:
Planned ADA Outreach Schedule for 2019-2020
September 16, 2019 4:30 to 6:00 PVPC, Springfield
September 18, 2019 4:00 to 5:30 Bangs Center, Amherst
December 12, 2019 1:30 to 3:00 PVPC, Springfield
December 11, 2019 1:30 to 3:00 Bangs Center, Amherst
March 16, 2020 4:30 to 6:00 PVPC, Springfield
March 19, 2020 4:00 to 5:30 Bangs Center, Amherst
June 15, 2020 1:30 to 3:00 PVPC, Springfield
June 17, 2020 2:00 to 3:30 Bangs Center, Amherst
We will make every effort to adhere to the above dates and times. However, the information above is subject to change in the case of unforseen circumstances.